MEDIA RESEARCH

DESIGN AND FORM OF MY PROJECT

The ideas for my final images have come from inspiration from the artists that have used black and white photography. As body image is often quite a serious topic, it doesn’t seem very fitting to use bright colourful images for my final pieces. However, there were certain areas that I wanted to stand out a bit more so used Photoshop so they would be in the colour. Through watching various documentaries and looking at photographers who take images in the theme of body image , It helped my create exciting ideas for my images. I originally wanted to stick my photographs on the wall for the exhibition but realise that i wanted to include the theme of media representation so would be better if it was presented in a newspaper tabloid, website article, magazine, leaflet or another media form.

 

Leave a Reply

